Bridal shower favor, 2 oz soap, baby shower favor, custom handmade soap favors, party favors, rustic wedding, classic wedding, custom favor by BoudoirSoap

Wedding favor, baby shower favor, anniversary favor, party favor – custom handmade soap for every occasion.

All orders for soap favors are made to order from scratch, and labels can be customized. Your soap will be wrapped, wax sealed, and ready to be shipped in 6 weeks.

Packaging option:
– Option 1: Burlap, card stock label, and wax sealed
– Option 2: Wrapping paper, card stock label, and wax sealed.
– Option 3: Custom request.

Net Weight: approximately 2 ounce per bar. A generous size guest soap. Two to three times the size of a standard hotel bar soap.

Handmade from scratch using traditional, old fashioned method of soap making to ensure a high quality and luxurious bar soap for yourself and your family. Made in our home studio in Washington State.

How to care: please keep dry between uses or in a draining soap dish.

Order instruction:
– Select soap quantity
– Choose your scent/style.
– In "Note to Seller" section during checkout, please include your packaging selection and enter exactly what you would like us to put on the front of your soap label, such as name, date, etc.

Cancellation and Return Policy:
– Cancellation: We’re excited to start working on your custom order as soon as possible and try to get it out to you within time frame above. Thus, if you need to make any changes or cancel your custom order, please do so within 24 hours.
– Return: No return accepted. Due to the nature of custom order, we cannot resell it.
– Thank you very much for your understanding.

*For external use only.

**International customers, please contact us for bulk order shipping quote.

Gardenia Soap: www.etsy.com/listing/631697573/gardenia-soap-handmade-soap-cold-process?ref=shop_home_active_5

Oatmeal, Milk, and Honey Soap www.etsy.com/listing/639322841/oatmeal-milk-honey-soap-handmade-soap?ref=shop_home_active_7&sca=1

Encense Mystic Soap www.etsy.com/listing/617861658/encens-mystic-soap-handmade-soap-cold?ref=shop_home_active_10

Date Night Soap www.etsy.com/listing/617863222/date-night-handmade-soap-natural-soap?ref=shop_home_active_12

SHE Soap www.etsy.com/listing/682054731/she-artisan-soap-handmade-soap-gift-for?ref=shop_home_active_14

Little Bamboo Soap www.etsy.com/listing/631698151/little-bamboo-soap-shea-butter-bar-soap?ref=shop_home_active_19

Twilight Tide Soap www.etsy.com/listing/615330887/twilight-tide-handmade-soap-charcoal?ref=shop_home_active_20

More handmade soap favors www.etsy.com/listing/676274274/custom-handmade-favor-baby-shower?ref=shop_home_active_1&cns=1

Share this post & the power of local to your other favorite networks:
Buy on Etsy